If you are a member , please log into your profile before registering to allow appropriate category to show up

Upcoming events

    • 12 Sep 2020
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EDT)
    • Virtual Meeting
    Register

    Join AINA on Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 12pm EST | 11am CST | 10am MST |9am PST for the first ever Virtual Awards Meeting!  There will be an update on the Association and the Resident Trainee Award and the Lifetime Achievement Award will be recognized. 

    RSVP to Join us! All are Welcome!

© AINA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software