• Home
  • June AINA Women's Chapter - Virtual Meet-up

June AINA Women's Chapter - Virtual Meet-up

  • 30 Jun 2024
  • 10:00 AM
  • Virtual; Zoom

Registration


Register


Join us on Sunday, June 30 for AINA Women's Chapter Virtual Meet-up!

For our next chai-party, Dr Mamatha Pasnoor will help lead the discussion about planning your career for timely promotions in academic medicine. Dr Pasnoor is a Professor of Neurology at Kansas University Medical Center and a member of the promotions committee in her department. Please join us on Sunday June 30th, at 11am ET/10amCT/8am PT/8:30pm IST for an engaging discussion on this topic.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://badgerbay.zoom.us/j/85871635049?pwd=MWw3QnJ2cnhRenZ4Vysrd0QvN3Jodz09


Meeting ID: 858 7163 5049

Passcode: 387606


© AINA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software