AINA Executive Member & Past President Seemant Chaturvedi receives the Stewart J. Greenbaum Endowed Professor of Stroke Neurology Award

17 Dec 2019 12:50 PM | Anonymous

AINA Executive Committee member Seemant Chaturvedi, MD received the Stewart J. Greenebaum Endowed Professor of Stroke Neurology position at a recent Investiture ceremony held at the University of Maryland School of Medicine. Dr. Chaturvedi is pictured with Neurology Department Chairman Dr. Peter Crino (left) and SOM Dean Dr. Albert Reece (right).


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software