Dr. Aarti Sarwal & Dr. Vineeta Singh appointed to Editorial Board of Critical Care Medicine

27 Feb 2019 5:07 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Dr. Aarti Sarwal, AINA Executive Board Member, and Dr. Vineeta Singh, AINA Past President, were appointed to the Editorial Board of Critical Care Medicine.

​​​​​​​Critical Care Medicine is the premier peer-reviewed, scientific publication in critical care medicine. Directed to those specialists who treat patients in the ICU and CCU, including chest physicians, surgeons, pediatricians, pharmacists/pharmacologists, anesthesiologists, critical care nurses, and other healthcare professionals, Critical Care Medicine covers all aspects of acute and emergency care for the critically ill or injured patient. Each issue presents critical care practitioners with clinical breakthroughs that lead to better patient care, the latest news on promising research, and advances in equipment and techniques.

The purpose of this journal is to publish original articles on significant work in critical care medicine. It also provides a forum for exchange of ideas on what's right and what's wrong in the management of the critically ill; a truly in-depth coverage of this specialty. All articles are original submissions and peer-reviewed.

  *   Published 12 times per year

  *   Ranked 3rd among 27 titles in the Critical Care Medicine category of the Journal Citation Reports

Find more information here: 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software