31st AINA annual dinner meeting

  • 29 Apr 2014
  • 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Philadelphia Marriott Downtown,1201 Market Street,Philadelphia , PA 19107, Franklin Hall


  • This is the rate for Annual members to attend this meeting.
  • This is the rate for non-members.

Registration is closed

You are cordially invited to the 31st AINA annual dinner meeting on April 29th 2014 , which occurs during the week of the American Academy of Neurology Annual conference in Philadelphia, PA . To attend this event, attendees are requested to RSVP and pay registration costs in advance. Space is limited so please register at your earliest convenience! Limited registration spots will be available on site.



6:00 PM: Cocktails

7:05 PM: Introductory Remarks by the AINA President: Vineeta Singh, MD, University of California, San Francisco

7:20 PM Award presentation and remarks by the AAN-AINA Lifetime Achievement Award winner: Avi Nath,MD, NIH/NINDS

7:40 PM Remarks by the AINA Guest of Honor: Steven P. Ringel, MD, University of Colorado

8:00 PM Dinner

9:15 PM Business Meeting

1. Secretary’s report: Dr. Seemant Chaturvedi, Wayne State/Detroit medical center

2. Treasurer’s report: Dr. Sanjay Singh, Creighton University

3. Executive Committee Member Vote

4. General Discussion

10:00 Adjourn


2014 AINA Annual meeting is a non CME events partially sponsored bySuperior Biologics and Biogen

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software